Welcome to our website! Please contact our main office on 01394 284130 if you don't find the information you need on our website.


Senior Designated Safeguarding Lead:   Mrs H Lamb
Assistant Designated Safeguarding Leads:
 Mr P Murray
 Mrs S Smith
 Mrs R Barkworth
 Mr A Todd
 Mrs G Taylor
Safeguarding Governor:   Mr A Mortimer
Chair of Governors:  Mrs C Scott
Please find below links to the Suffolk Safeguarding Partnership and NSPCC